heyyyyyy. i know, i know, i haven't posted the next chapter yet, but i'm still in the process of coming up with ideas for it, so you people will just have to be patient!
i did feel kinda bad about not posting anything at all, though. sooooo, i'm gonna do this, even though it's not fanfic, cuz it looks sorta fun, and i'm procrastinating cuz i don't wanna do my homework yet. here goes:
what i am doing: typing this post
what i'm proud of today: controlling my anger
what i'm thinking about: debate class dilemma
who is home: all of us
plans tonight: typing english assignment
my weekend was: life-scarringly psychotic
what's for dinner: mom's making pizza
feelings about love: can't describe it
feelings about life: don't waste it
what i need: overcome my shyness
what i want: anti-cheerleader guys
what i have: airheaded, snobby ditzes
my pet-peeve: loud, obnoxious swearing
guilty pleasure: sugary junk food
what you don't know about me: stresses a lot
what i can hear: my ipod nano
what i can smell: my hand cream
my style: varies with mood
my hairdo: ponytail right now
my outfit: gym uniform (ew!)
my mood: slightly wired up
the weather today: cold and windy
thoughts on parenting: okay right now
thoughts on marriage: only with soulmate
thoughts on politics: i support obama
thoughts on celebrity gossip: depends on celebrity
thoughts on beauty: love your body
thoughts on sleep: i want more
thoughts on writing: future author here!
my favorite appliance: computer, t.v., phone
my favorite car: cute lil' buggy!
my favorite splurge: hanging with friends
my favorite beauty secret: keep it real!
my favorite treat: lovin' da chocolate!
my favorite everyday pleasure: love to laugh
ten years ago: i was 2
five years ago: i was 6
one year ago: i started middleschool
one year from now: preparing for highschool
five years from now: graduating from highschool
ten years from now: ivy league, baby!
what i'm famous for: goofy and serious
what i'll never by famous for: way i look
who i am: hard to explain
who i hope to be: a successful person
what i'm thankful for: family and friends
well, that wuz... interesting... yeah.
i tag... chanelly, nikki and maura! go! now you have to do this! (keep in mind if you don't i'll get my fluffy bunnies of DOOM to zap you with their cotton candy lasers of DESTRUCTION!!!!!!!!!!)
explanations:
- no, i'm NOT going to tell you about the debate class thing, so don't bother asking.
- when i said i "couldn't describe love", i meant that not only is it too awesome for me to put into words, but i've never actually been in love, so i couldn't give an accurate description.
- i feel the "what i want" and "what i need" things are pretty self-explanatory (if you go to my school you know what i mean) i don't hate all cheerleaders, i actually have a friend who is a cheerleader. it's just that almost all of the cheerleaders at my school fit the stereotype so well, it's sickening.
- yes, 10 years from now, i plan on studying at an ivy league college. i have high expectations for myself.
- nope, i'll never be famous for my looks.
- it's kind of hard to explain who i am, especially at this moment in time. if you have any questions on that one, let me know and i'll try to answer it as best as i can.
Peace and Hufflemuffins
CJ
3 comments:
awww, of course u fell in love b4 cough cough hem hem u know who I'm talking 'bout so don't ask my at school who was i talking about so yeah, and OK!!! uh,,..i tag BRY!!!!GO GIRL!!!GO!!!!!sorry, high right now.veeerrry hiiiggghh..hehehehe...he.hehe....hehe.
HAHAHAHAHA!!!!whoo! that was good. WHAT?!?!I TOLD YOU I WAS HIGH DIDN'T I?!?!?!
CHAAAAAAAAAAANEEEEEEEEEEEEEL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
THAT IS SO NOT TURE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LORD, WHEN I GET MY HANDS ON YOU TOMORROW, I'M GOING TO SLAM YOU SOJ HARD YOU WON'T KNOW WHICH END IS UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
speaking of which we have a film test tomorrow... which i didn't study for... son of a gun...
OMG!!!!I TOTALLY FORGOT!!!HOLY - beeeeeeeeeppppppppppp....beep.And one more thing:
ture?
soj?
and don't say the lord's name in vain
tsk tsk
(pretends to walk away and then throws a water balloon at CJ and runs away laughing)
Post a Comment