CLICK HERE FOR BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND MYSPACE LAYOUTS »

Sunday, June 22, 2008

Twilight Guy?

This is a post directed to Twi-Hards (fans of Twilight). We all know that Twilight is generally a girl book, right? Well, the other day I saw not one, but TWO guys I know reading Twilight. To be more specific, one was reading Twilight, the other was reading New Moon. Not that I'm against Twi-Guys, but WHY? Twilight contains no crude humor, mindless violence, or boyish attitude. So WHY ON EARTH are they reading it? Does them reading Twilight mean that they are unnaturally girly or somewhat sensitive? I ARE CONFUSELED! If you know the answer to these questions, post a comment, will ya? 

CJ                                                                                        

3 comments:

Cynical & Sweet said...

You want to know WHY??? I'll tell you WHY! It's because of Rosalie isn't it? Boys have imagination no matter how limited, and they CAN use it.
~NYB A.K.A., New York's Bella

CJ 512 said...

thanks, NYB. just one question: how would they know about Rosalie at all? she doesn't come up all that much in the first 2 books. now i'm going to crawl up into a ball and wonder why i even bother asking.
Peace and Hufflemuffins
CJ

So You Had A Bad Day? said...

Hey cj, nyb, twi guys............. kinda freaky, actually, really freaky, they're probably wishing they were emmett, maybe u want a new backround, all the pinks kinda bugging me

Peace and Hufflemuffins,

New Yorks Silver Rose