hey again. wow, 2 posts in one day. dang, you people are getting spoiled! lolz. anywayz, onto the reason i posted. if you look to ur right, you will see that i have changed the poll. even tho i'm in the middle of writing my Twilight Fanfic, i'm not sure what to write after that. i have a few story lines, but i don't kno which i should use first. so vote on which story you would most like to see after my story about CJ and Onyx. i will do the most popular first, second most popular after that, and so on. ttyl!
Tuesday, August 26, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
5 comments:
DONT DO HARRY POTTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Or Artemis Fowl. I haven't read Artemis Fowl (yet) and Harry Potter STINKS ITS STUPID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
how can you say harry potter sucks??? he is awesome!! Did you even read them? OH and i didn't read artemis fowl either
okay, ur both glukks (don't ask) for not reading artemis fowl! but i'm on chanel's side on this NIKKI UR A GLUKKIN' DWORFIN' TAH FOR SAYING HARRY POTTER STINKS! HE IS NOT STUPID!
Peace and Hufflemuffins
CJ
Yeah, I'm ttly w/ julia abo-hey! I'm a what? Oh, girl you have so crossed the line! You r going 2 b killed on tuesday!(not really) but yeah, it's not my fault my brother won't lend me his artemis fowl books is it now? Humph!! Ttyl......or never!!!!
Cookies and Bubbles
i only said ur a glukk (once again, DON'T ASK) cuz u didn't read artemis fowl cuz it is an awesome series!
and yeah, i probably will b killed on tuesday, since it's the first day of school and we have at least half a dozen dipsticks in our class.
ttyl
Peace and Hufflemuffins
CJ
Post a Comment